Home > Administration > Presidents and Fellows

Presidents and Fellows

Current Leaders

Party Secretary Xie Guobao
President Luo Jianhua
Vice Party Secretary Zhang Ping
Vice President Liu Junxue  
Vice President Chen Shiping
Vice President Cao Zhiling
Secretary of the Discipline Inspection Commission Liu Longchang
Vice President Cui Xiaoli
Vice President Hu Sui
Vice President
Hu Bonian
Vice President Luo Wei
Member of the Party committee Huang Hongwei

CopyRight@HNIT   |  地址:湖南省衡阳市珠晖区衡花路18号  |  Zip:421002  |  Email:nic@hnit.edu.cn 湘教QS3-200505-000096  |  湘ICP备 11007652号